Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

2017 - 2018 HIS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Tue, Apr 3
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Thu, Apr 19
PTA Meeting
-
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Thu, Apr 26
Poetry Night
-
Fri, Apr 27
Sat, Apr 28