Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

HIS Events 2021-2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
TOK Exhibition Deadline
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Winter Break
-
Sat, Dec 18
Winter Break
-
Sun, Dec 19
Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 20
Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 21
Winter Break
-
Wed, Dec 22
Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 23
Winter Break
-
Fri, Dec 24
Winter Break
-
Sat, Dec 25
Winter Break
-
Sun, Dec 26
Winter Break
-
Mon, Dec 27
Winter Break
-
Tue, Dec 28
Winter Break
-
Wed, Dec 29
Winter Break
-
Thu, Dec 30
Winter Break
-
Fri, Dec 31
Winter Break
-
Sat, Jan 1
Winter Break
-