Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

2019-2020 HIS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
STUCO Election Speech Assembly
-
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
PTA meeting - library
-
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Whole School photo: courtyard
-
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Wed, Sep 18
Fri, Sep 20
Parent workshop
-
Library
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
SAT