Site Info Container

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Translate

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

School Calendar

2019-2020 HIS Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Elementary Assembly
-
Auditorium
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Elementary Assembly
-
Auditorium
All Staff Photos
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Elementary Assembly
-
Auditorium
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
WS Parent Open Evening
-
Thu, Aug 22
Learning Group Meeting
-
Fri, Aug 23
Elementary Assembly
-
Auditorium
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Fri, Aug 30
Elementary Assembly
-
Auditorium
Sat, Aug 31